Skip to content

6x6x6 – Pancakes and Chicken

February 25, 2010
by

Well, I guess I’m not done with this series. I’m working on the playful side of it, which was there all along I see after reading them over again.

Enjoy.

Pancakes and Chicken

Damn, look at the poor, a
few friends watching music
videos talk to make
a poem.  Of course I
have lost control but may
well have saved countless lives

by suggesting that they
jack off on all their meals,
distinct political
agendas and being
just miserable.  If
you find a local man

funding the cum for a
few vegetables, fruits and
herbs, burn your own clothes with
coverage.  After all
the girls were raped in the
richest country in the

world, cities and towns, all
of our lives, bound for
development, meaning
a string of refugees
from new innovations.
Someone to labor in

public, tailored and glazed,
I wonder what’s going
on in my mouth.  The high
buildings must be some gay
business word processor
where dignity ends.  The

stiff black stockings of a
city boy like you should
have been published under
a mountain of pancakes
and chicken.  I don’t fight
the terrorist bingo.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 23, 2010 4:15 pm

    This made my brief break from thesising more enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

