Skip to content

6x6x6 – Filth Inside the Public Function

April 1, 2010
by

Slightly overweight and
unhappy, all my friends
have atrophied.  The soft
flesh, eating candy out
of me, great cities grow
uncomfortable.  With

the tiniest spot of
filth inside the public
function, I manage to
kill the time growing cock
inside a huge straw and
sucking up garbage, sweet

fucking delicious!  I
have a clip of it all.
A racist climate change,
people heading into
the machines don’t notice
the stock market party

girl.  I would love to have
a new cock, I just don’t
see any chance of a
management decision.
People have no choice.  I
am fucked by the image

of a polite fiction,
kind of tastes like monkey
doody.  May I kiss you
goodnight?  Please, please do not
like this.  I want to cry
in front of her, a man

free from satisfying
himself elaborately,
hammering the summer
of healthy shit, it’s not
hard to believe people
regard themselves lacking.

One Comment leave one →
  1. eddeaddad permalink*
    June 13, 2010 5:12 am

    yo I always meant to say that this was my favorite of the series. Pretty much every stanza is killer and it has some great lines. (“I manage to / kill the time growing cock / inside a huge straw ” LOL) And there’s a cohesion and some hard-to-describe themes that I see after a couple readings.

Leave a Reply

