Skip to content

6x6x6 – Fucking Get Over It

April 22, 2010
by

Recently I was fucked
by giant bugs!  They were
all spreading my cheeks like
acid dries my bowels.
I rub her puss with the
puffy lips, pausing to

swallow her completely.
My big cock up there with
extraterrestrials,
good to rape the inside
out of my ass, fucking
get over it, this crap

is fucking my own shit
hole.  Right now bitch, poets
get their way!  A bust of
doom, the asses of the
current regime of clones,
nearly transparent and

pneumatic.  The prime goal
was to kick my penis
inside out and then pop
it.  Creativity
depends upon factors
like your face, that first blow

job.  Now bend over and
bare.  The stallion started
to understand, packing
my Levis for war crimes
of cock.  Funky town, no
one is free, producing

a piece of music can
motivate us to piss
on each other.  Yes it
is hot, explosive gas
pollution, warm creamy
juice that keeps me going.

One Comment leave one →
  1. joescirehall permalink
    April 25, 2010 11:11 pm

    Yes.

Leave a Reply

