Skip to content

6x6x6 – Song of the Cock Discipline Tool

May 12, 2010
by

Class violence is our
lobbyist for cash.  They
pissed on jobs, I act as
a human being in
an experience.  We
work and we should never

intentionally be
presented in such terms
as free people.  I wish
to start with a song of
the cock discipline tool:
fuck my voice cracked open

and moist from the state of
panic.  We’ll rub off on
the great seal, using the
round bloated head of her
mules and red hat, that’d
be the great cock filled with

baby blue Ford Falcon,
built for me, mightier,
in and out of loose ass.
But capitalism,
it does make you mellow,
it does no apparent

harm, and prevents you from
drowning.  I splash around,
niceness, enjoying their
lives seems so dumb.  Still I
masturbate, swallowing
the food fresh from her crack,

soaking the bourgeoisie
between the lips moving
on the power tower
toward oblivion,
the land in white cream of
dehumanization.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2010 1:53 pm

    Very nice. What were the input texts for this one? (or is it gauche to ask?)

    • eRoGK7 permalink*
      June 2, 2010 12:02 am

      I’ll do my best to answer your question, but it’s not as easy as it could be. My source texts are, for this series especially, large compilations of texts from multiple sources (sometimes numbering in the tens of thousands of pages), usually copied from internet sources. Keeping with the 6 theme of the series, I usually choose six source texts and weight them equally so that words from each text are just as likely to come up in the output as the others. Sometimes a source file contains a selection of articles and books from one online archive (AAAARG.org or ASSTR, for example), or else it may have been compiled from Google search results. Sometimes I’ll throw an old novel or philosophy text in there, too. I often put together new source files, and I try not to use the same set of source files too many times. I like variety.

      For this poem, the Gnoetry output says I used these source files:

      Various Authors, Katrina Texts
      Various Authors, His $ Hers Sources
      Many Authors, AAAARG!
      Aristotle, Poetics
      Various Authors, ASSTR Texts
      Various Authors, Various Manifestos

Leave a Reply

