Skip to content

lay with like

October 10, 2010

that was plush girlfriend here’s the purest lie
put in full of your words and my
enter cassio hurt your daughter and know
let her after her you hurt oh
smiles steales something laughing because her 8 times
they write this my life I my
take your case closed suitcase up with choke
nay lay with like they say they broke
you see I pray and loue thee
grab my handkerchiefe an icu I haue t
now thou in doubt that it now
how now thou me nothin bout ya blouse

used to you to you the beat
to you you you soft dude g
what is of the neighing steed and bust the addition
it alone come and officers and a proclamation

no money getter motherfuckers don’t know iago
oh iago o I know you uno
alas that had yeah yeah yeah I’m
that they laugh at that man a rash as
enter othello and more sicker than 50 em
where did I be wary let them
this my crib even if this is the pin
this is this is like boxing stick
nor doth import you withdraw your thought
your doors for all I therefore confesse wrought
she first lp beef is cleats
a tedious difficulty I hear me see me
or not yet was on pressin on ya
on top was on your honest iago

 
 

oct 9, bigram generation with stochastic beam search with phoneme evaluation, texts: Notorious B.I.G. “Ready to Die” and “Life after Death” album lyrics, Shakespeare “Othello”. Generator: ePoGeeS.


“nothing left to do but send her home to you – I’m through.” – Biggie

Method 00eb69c5-b725-4bb9-b250-41d63d7d7d4f (flowing through vowel sequences) 

1. pick a vowel phoeneme set.  

2. for each phoneme p in the phoneme set,
   2a. generate n>=2 lines that are weighed to favor phoneme p.
   2b. pick any two lines in any order

3. arrange the pairs of lines in any order (keeping each pair adjacent)

Lines generated in step 2 are below.
(I selected against profanity, ’cause I think folks might get the wrong idea.)
TO DO: using this method, write HTML poems whose lines are drop-down forms, enabling each line to be easily replaced by another line emphasizing the same phoneme.

UH – as in “hood”

the doctor looked like poore and could I do
should put you oh good nature would sue
put in full of your words and my
that was plush girlfriend here’s the purest lie
put a good and put on I should
to you would do die slowly stood
good now till her full soldier and put
look how I put they bodies showin foote
a shame put it good good ass would I went
put on that should but nigga intent
I could thinke the very sodaine in despight
o inhumane dogge I would I look
good what would you know I would
and pulls the moore I would not stood

AO – as in “ought”

for your mystery your daughter is sport for all
all was borne on the door no more small
all my for all the world nor your daughter
call your thought or it for by water
for your loue doth import you for
for all your daughter if for your
all all you for sweet for you
nor know more gone but for view
nor doth import you withdraw your thought
your doors for all I therefore confesse wrought
I lost your daughter and all that
talk because you off fore the lord hat
when fortune and your wrong i’th morning here
more or your windows locked up all the teare

ER – as in “hurt”

word up over her sister damn nigga mr
and never heard her father and her after her sister
and did to her fathers eye and presently at surrender
so you sir how came quicker can tender
o world is her desires you the world is whispering
remember I heard in her after your misery motherfucker
worthy her father and her sir that her stay
playahh hater hater hater hater hater hey
and heard I say her father lou’d her
and never that her father and her workers
your girl around my arraignment note take
verse two in your hurts my ake
let her after her you hurt oh
enter cassio hurt your daughter and know

UW – as in “two”

to do you you should do you
who hath to you you last blew
you do a group home got to do
to you to my rebuke do our glue
to you to you to you used to see
to you you you soft dude g
to see you do to do you
you do beseech you to you to a few
you but to do to do you to new
you hit you you do to vu
do you to do you do you don’t know
to do you to do thou bestow
do the moore’s abus’d her do to you to you to treat
used to you to you the beat

AW – as in “cow”

now thou art thou wilt thou art
how now now till now thou dart
think about no life out the shit now now
now thou thinke thou would’st thou thou
now your scarf around be found out played toast
how now now the girls used post
thee round vn-varnish’d tale would not now the house
how now thou me nothin bout ya blouse
out is it goes out how now how
now now now now thou hast thou
how now the shit now now thou proue a
then now now now now how now
all out the third power and now how
now thou in doubt that it now

AY – as in “hide”

riding deciding cracked crab ass while I’m
go identify the world I’m like a prime
nor mandragora mostly goldie sound like like
everytime I like batter here trying ike
we swingin iron why why my manhood
smiles steales something laughing because her 8 times
the world why I’m like his time I
they write this my life I my
my right by me why I’m quite
like valentine all my right by you my sight
my downe-right violence and by night to die
my life after crime after a time my
despise me my life and my eye
I’m like thy wife to be thy

EH – as in “ed”

when we was spread love the tec got
oh get ya yell there will dot
the melting moode a tec and said well then their
farewell content is a badder pimp fake millionaire
where did I be wary let them
enter othello and more sicker than 50 em
the ayre away so delicate way them
I too many faces when you hem
yet be faire then let em dead
I left the west y’all death to soule sped
when light gentlemen let’s to heaven when remedies
exit othello and them the issue remember them kidz
guaranteed to sell no more faire question I well
I remember a member when the windows hell

AH – as in “hut”

and recognize the steelo unbelievable the limit and
it alone come and officers and a proclamation
what from the limit and johnson and attendants
and recognize a fuck he playing against the fuck the
and what the venetian and sowre illegal transactions in farragut
what is of the neighing steed and bust the addition
the opposite of the club apart break us notorious
and gracious the limit and honest chaste and acquaintance
cases come and another discontented paper this and little motherfuckers
another one in florence junior mafia represent baby suckers
and puff the money and what the jesus
and your englishmen so much the conduct of
and a man what of the tongue a peculiar profit
from a will attempt the tears come come such

OY – as in “toy”

she had you want from you motherfucker voice
to the baby on the goodie-goodies loungin in choice
playboy I know how shall neu’r looke
not know about that nigga you anoint
I neuer more in our affaires would they neuer
is so I must I know what
you see I pray and loue thee
grab my handkerchiefe an icu I haue t
she had point his you too ile haue
asked for royalties and it’s easy call my
what’s goin on large estates and neuer
you got is goin to second choice
I did he is as I neuer
it I neuer was on that my

OW – as in “oat”

don’t smoke some most you know a potty so
so so so for know iago glo
no money getter motherfuckers don’t know iago
so so so don’t know thy purse follow
no iago oh heauen the house so
if no dough so may miscarry toe
yo don’t know iago oh iago oh
oh iago o I know you uno
go know your dome wit the most
no iago oh no notice nor roast
so no iago you know so roll
but though he don’t know so in such hole
blocker rocker fellow almost gold 5 g’s
so so don’t know you know so I

IY – as in “eat”

what kinda topsy turvy it I seen the ingredient
and my mediators for my selfe freely
biggie biggie be as many either you
she a creature she be made me brew
with me be iago we see me
be free and he mean loyalty niggaz spree
he speake not we only time the sea and everything the seats
she first lp beef is cleats
sing willough c lay me she be
I dreams filthy not see my cd
a tedious difficulty I hear me see me
the infirmity and needs report here we haue cd
see me he undefeated we be knowne
I be what they be the movies I be angry

AE – as in “at”

bang bang every fuckin black man that’s
to blast I am not you last bats
that’s that man oh mans wit the
man yeah yeah yeah motherfuckers that after
to stand by that ass man had rather
alas that had yeah yeah yeah I’m
that they laugh at that man a rash as
that had had yeah and hath jazz
no cash at rhodes at that after
man that can ransome me that’s laughter
that’s why that ass man had beene happy
that back that but alas that nearly
of laughter heere I am a matter at that shall
for bitch at hand that ass the castle al

EY – as in “ate”

place and say so faintly and so they are
say they say the pin stripes and made for bizarre
why stay in case closed suitcase up baby
they say they way them they check maybe
pray the vertuous desdemona take you ain’t
that may make it her it taint
pray the block apart break it made a
from that and wednesdays way I take it may
take they place I may say you be
ain’t made you a player hating flee
nay lay with like they say they broke
take your case closed suitcase up with choke
if he explained our situation is so may
lay hold me and say they they

IH – as in “it”

it will denote him it in this instant
biggie biggie biggie biggie took it interior
is bitch right my wish this is within
this my crib even if this is the pin
thinkin shit it is it is this your
in this will in this is restore
it the clip if thou flaming minister
thinkin shit it in his vice in this napkin
in if it shit is his daughter is it
this is in fear it it dislikes me knit
of shit is bitches in with him in
him it is this shit is in this
if it within this before this every
this is this is like boxing stick

AA – as in “odd”

are so was not the block who got
was not the morning here on the block plot
got the warlike moore first pocket that’s not in harlem
on top was on your honest iago
or not yet was on pressin on ya
are you are not on the god la
good night watches on you cause the block apart
everybody got this was not honest honest heart
not I got the cause I’m on
not be not on ya not swan
what are not a lot are not on
you was on the robbery expert and poppa don
god I joke and marke me iago honest
are there are my roscoe on the drops

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

