Skip to content

he do thief

October 12, 2010

Wherein I never sweat these of effects
remember when it when, will the sex in bed to impress.
And skies the high, my storie being like one, my
I’m in paradise I a time to my thigh

a great place. I a stranger, name to pray
take the fake friends, stay: take your case
so I you know you do you do you
you on tuesday noone, who you: view.

Squeezed all the business completely red red
better then: tell em your sentence well said
me please, me she, don’t owe obedience? Beef
she see nothing, he do thief.

Hath her free comfort me a tutor hah? That after her
I after her better. Marry her you motherfucker, sucker.

 
 

oct 12, bigram generation using stochastic beam search with phoneme evaluation, texts: Notorious B.I.G. “Ready to Die” and “Life after Death” album lyrics, Shakespeare “Othello”. Generator: ePoGeeS.

Here’s an example of how you can be caught by surprise when developing generation methods. I figured I’d just use a variant of Method 00eb69c5-b725-4bb9-b250-41d63d7d7d4f (flowing through vowel sequences) to generate something sonnet-like (except I don’t count feet or meters yet.) I wanted something with narrative. And I decided to use punctuation and enjambment. So I generated 14 lines for each phoneme sound, and I decided I’d just pick the final 14 out the whole set of generated lines. So what caught me by surprise was: when I was picking the final 14, I’d also had to think about matching up capitalized first letters and punctuation. (well I didn’t HAVE to think about it but I thought it’d be fun HUH). This is method 8deb34d2-eaf7-40bc-bc8a-333712ac0ab3 (sonnet-ish from flowing through vowels).

Here’s what I had to work with:

UH – as in “should”

To know that? Would to and sing the purest
that their broken weapons rather would not
but what didd’st contract, and I would
a good guard your good troth bianca. Yet hood
that I should put you just dreams filthy
why then would? Would, see them. Good
put it should make it? I put
push, put the glass screaming, throw foote
what the moore, you a good, why should I stay
push, it all your good now do obey
the moore: and good: straight up
I fuck to put you would not cup
should be sure to put the moore of oake
alas good sir would not: do my full.

AO – as in “all”

See before you for they talk because I
fuck with you your family oriented show. Therefore
fortunes on some office of some distressefull stroke
that they all off fore the door, false, spoke
nor for all, gentlemen all your sister
call her all off your will your mr
that. What she for all qualitie, your daughter, falsely
talk. Rourke? I the lord, and I’ve been blessed
and more, for thus earely for a yeare or your
all the bridge port, all? Haue swore
or the torture me all I seen before: they lost
nor for often, is all because crossed
all your doors in. All a horse
named symone aw shit off all, perforce.

ER – as in “her”

Hath her free comfort me a tutor hah? That after her
what if this slander her. Rapper. I be masters
the heart sir, or whatever whatever whatever whatever whatever whatever
whatever whatever whatever. Good sir, I forever
of direct and tell her, niggas, respirator
motherfucker, that’s on her of royall banner
ever after her. And your mystery: and every
sir, you motherfucker better neuer
better then, ever after her father to my first
another struggle mother fucker ends you durst
I see her by his. A bid her father? Word
the sir, never heard her you heard
her first of warrant her a chrome four-four, slanderer motherfucker
I after her better. Marry her you motherfucker, sucker.

UW – as in “do”

Do you do you to you say you:
to notifie vnto her you lieutenant, do you do
let you new to new to this you
who is’t you may you to do know who
do to do you know you,
to you to fuck to you mortall
so I you know you do you do you
you heare you to you got you knew
you: and to you on you do to
to do you, you know you fuckin fools, jus
do you do you to room to me to a smooth
to you do you do my best
to do to see you to do you
you on tuesday noone, who you: view.

AW – as in “how”

Talkin bout this thou art thou publicke
and now to encounter, and out how now
so how? And thou dost thou proue; thou do nothing
see how now she out, and get mo how now
now: well, down south for
thou my good night, now c
like the world: you how now, how now the house
you. Our friends and out, nigga? Now, youse
a handkerchiefe thou, not now, bout
now, now? And now, down in manila let it out
now my soule, how now? And thou do thou
pernitious caitiffe; thou be’st valiant seruitour, now
how do you about those whom now, out
how now, now do now, told y’all without.

AY – as in “why”

And skies the high, my storie being like one, my
alright? Why my life, heard thai
I’m home, like my right by my life
and I my wife my life, the slow wife
I’m in paradise I a time to my thigh
by and me frankly despise me thy eye
I’m a lot are my raw power, my life
why, my least by night, my wife
you why why why why; and my
we, why my safer guides why
why I’m, like my wife to my selfe.. My
why you slumber right: my quiet, buy
you triumph. Why why my fathers eyes
arise I like my lord and, must dries.

EH – as in “when”

Wherein I never sweat these of effects
very stuffe o’th ayre. I yet ten: affects
better then: tell em your sentence well said
where is never let em, used infrared
lieutenant I treat dimes fair, represent baby
girls steady get set, let’s see maybe
less than anybody ever, and recognize
farewell, and many, tell you where she,
oh farewell the necklace, and many: farewell. Ladies
enter othello. And let em your mercedes
farewell the letter, every weekend that’s a hundred times
the bed, bearing vp my priciple their best friend and dimes
fair, yet: a rest where the night, gentlemen: yes
remember when it when, will the sex in bed to impress.

AH – as in “and”

Of the vinyl, and of some consignment and butter
another one and little of the little: the gutter
fucking car payment what horrible and bust the fuck
a benefit: but a motherfucker, and this barbarous truck
but a fuck up a thousand, and attendants. What the fuck
the fuck up fucked up the limit and duck
another one and business completely red and you need the struggle
come of talkin about us, husband. But a juggle
but the money in and the struggle mother fucker ends up
what the noble, a venetian be a father, comes from the sup
and of the one comes. One I sucked another
pardon him and attendants. And the limit and front mother
and keep a gentleman. What and he come my estimation
and the truck up the run up and poppa and nation.

OY – as in “boy”

How it generall and then but when, and yet be
and don’t mix the, the mac’s and the beem, d
I.. Is from. Like thy awl’d cloake about
men haue done, damn boy fam bout
me: is whispering throughout the coke, neuer
this the sooner sweet cassio, neuer gaue
you like the iustice of death: the boys
I neuer my nigga, motherfucker noise
is moist, see somethin goin on the pen
it. I was high and to n
how now the drugs to a begger in ny onto
dkny uh-huh can’t you I do you pray’d
to put money in on that boy
you of cyprus, I you toy.

OW – as in “roll”

Preferment goes a toaster, how goes out of moderne
seeming so, and they don’t know they don’t
don’t fold up, know iago, hath all the stage the shadow
so don’t know I, roll no: oh
so: let the, your broke. Oh
and no man of hope you, throw
so go know you mad, sir: no
iago, so opposite of girls steady although
we know the hell. So break bones. Oh iago
oh the moore: oh good iago, oh sweet
iago, I’m, know iago, oh behold
so, the old acquaintance, go see no more bold
iago. Why no, told no mo thugs
niggaz roll no mo money, no slugs.

IY – as in “she”

Squeezed all the business completely red red
iago and breathing machine gun he, head
be my needs be iago? Biggie biggie
biggie biggie biggie biggie biggie biggie biggie biggie
biggie biggie biggie biggie and he requires
I dreams filthy bargaine nasty boy desires
for do beseech you see we mean
how we see me here, and biggie gimme the drugs on thirteen
everybody in me she be a great steel piece
she be any cutie wit me sleep I release
squeeze and me on mondays and seize vpon thee, please
he see me be hardcore appeal lees
me please, me she, don’t owe obedience? Beef
she see nothing, he do thief.

AE – as in “that”

As slander: and as the valiant, at? Alas
how satisfied, that palace, that in and as ass
stand you, at last, that you shall manifest
alas, that’s not an example that
that had me. You at last
that’s that you all, man that to blast
that man that to that is more in act that
am, at last so that is with that cat
that we just bring that planning shit splatter
that back and that’s the man that you and matter
yet that’s that had had he that, that
that’s nasty and it, damn that and alas, at
that back back that he that shall
that this that ass niggas that is robb’d al.

EY – as in “stay”

I may say a raging tooth, they place
take the fake friends, stay: take your case
a great place. I a stranger, name to pray
you make the place, make me yea
way I say base, roll shakers in the ottamittes
is, is played the ginger ale stay
say, ain’t no name on what make
had they ain’t safe, and to sake
pray? I: I say base, ain’t the crib
you ain’t safe. Always., I maintain
and they say to take the game always
why they say the basement shh haue greater hallways
may see the range I say the world they painted
stay, and they heard the telly we may change.

IH – as in “it”

He’s in this one with a bitch shit fit to it in
it goes into messes: if it is
is his bidding: fill ya dick to him
in it is in him with im
filled im filled im filled im filled
im filled im filled im filled killed
im filled im filled im filled, this
little sister, if it is it a blimp it miss
in with hit it his trumpet is
filled im filled, and hit it, tis his
it a system, the which thing he will in this
is bitches, do his hips on it piss
the skins in this bitch is in heauen me this is
it in this before this bullshit I is his.

AA – as in “calm”

It was not honest, was thinkin
not shew me shopping are not relation
cannot I got these are not but I
not the, not to rock top was all, to rock
top was not on pressin on you forgot
will not possible. A spot was bought
one thousand bitches on and it hot, honest iago, cause
you are they are too hard on I that was
ha, not this the heart, ya marked
cause me not cassio’s my robberies on the cause, sparked
cause we was ya mad cause I caught
not for ya and don when I yacht
wanna try not valiant parts of dom
ha, I’m gonna get ya not a calm.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

