Skip to content

Two More gertbot Lessons

December 14, 2010
by

I think I’m getting a little better at these, but does that mean I’m getting further from Stein? Like Mac Low’s Stein Poems are clearly his and not Stein’s?

It’s that identity issue again. I am I because my poetry blog knows me.

.

[ A white thing ]

A white thing, what is that there is no dark place, from that consuming.

And so sometime some one listening to a bather, why not shine, to one I come to shine sincere in being, in my living as being, some love of that.

What is a kind, a kindness to intending to be and then to be a whole thing to be, little white, little by little things that are wanting, having to have to.

This one I have to. A little more and more then I know it and come.

What is the wide open and cunning, a pea soup, no delusion.

I write it, “You are loving.” When there is a kind in me for loving, it comes to me a feeling of being ripe.

.

[ Please beef ]

Please beef, pleasure is not strange to. To come in to intending to to happens to know.Two and to be told to and six and and to every one always is certain.

The one I came to.

A razor, please acre in the teeth, it is not a spoonful, not even a day or a no potato, dainty, not misplaced, calm is purchased and departing to be certain.

Why is there no better, why not reverberating is a shutter and a stroke. Every one out.

A white cup means more than they find the clouds dark and the green that is the particular space is certain. It shows what is what has become beautiful. Show it would seem strange to.

They need be they be with meaning, a harmony, suppose it happens.

A white thing, what is that there is no dark place, from that consuming.

And so sometime some one listening to a bather, why not shine, to one I come to shine sincere in being, in my living as being, some love of that.

What is a kind, a kindness to intending to be and then to be a whole thing to be, little white, little by little things that are wanting, having to have to.  

This one I have to.  A little more and more then I know it and come.

What is the wide open and cunning, a pea soup, no delusion.

I write it, "You are loving." When there is a kind in me for loving, it comes to me a feeling of being ripe.
One Comment leave one →
  1. eddeaddad permalink*
    December 15, 2010 6:57 am

    this project is killer. so what’s your technique with these gertbot lessons?

    are you having the bots talk to each other, or are you talking to the bot, or is the bot doing a monologue?

    are these made during or after training? how is the training done?

Leave a Reply

