Skip to content

pray heaven for naught

December 25, 2010

to pray heaven and knowing pray
demand for this
my shame
downfall

and pray demand and profit
pray more for nothing
my wretched downfall

I pray more and
passion
pray heaven for naught
my dream
downfall

 
 

Dec 25, 2010 – method 155abe85-6ad8-4f99-b429-716d21610a6b (expanding a seed text consistent with a language model.) Seed text: line from Notorious BIG “My Downfall” lyrics (“pray and pray for my downfall” recited by DMC); expansion model: Shakespeare Othello. Generator: ePoGeeS.

I have an Audacity clip of “My Downfall” minus the (over-produced) intro and outro; sometimes when I can’t get to sleep I put it on loop and drift off to it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

