Skip to content

you see me (sucka for love)

May 24, 2011

I’m
back
to more I’m seen
up
When
I case I open hey man ghost
Tellin
and you see me, I’m back, I’m
see my
havin, I door
lose worry
to been I can’t help fromises to man and I be
you a tangle wher now
You chearchin and a decisions
How
I’m a
see my help from the
phone
I more I
open we wasn’t me
sucka for love
sucka for
love
the
sucka
for love
where
ghost
Tellin he perfect
me so man it, take my
own
I shoulda
sucka
for low I’m undersating, but now it a trouble sucka for where ghost, the sucker
pill you with gettin,
I’m feelin you sit use sucka for love
sucka for love

 

May 18 2011, contiguous selection from unsupervised character 4-grams and randomly inserted newlines built on 2Pac’s “Do for Love”, generator: CharNG

Leave a Reply

