Skip to content

suspicious like contempt

June 11, 2011

if I seek
swear her to passion
God I swear
feel that
like serpents death comes
is hell’s fucking calling to me
disturbed

so I again swear, to wrong
God I surrender
feel suspicious like contempt
death lying is
dead fucking calling
to me exorcise

truth I surrender
swear
and to cure God
I found
feel
desire
like angels
death upon is
wondrous
fucking
calling to
me
whisper

 
 

June 8, 2011, Method 155abe85-6ad8-4f99-b429-716d21610a6b (expanding a seed text consistent with a language model.) Seed text from “Suicidal Thoughts” by Biggie Smalls; expansion corpus: Goethe Faust; generator: ePoGeeS.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Eric Elshtain permalink
    June 12, 2011 12:37 pm

    Awesome.

Leave a Reply

