Skip to content

More Free Grass

November 11, 2011
by

FREE GRASS

.

From the cow, the code.
Already owned, a man knows
these differences.

.

O Death, my aim is
to confuse this stuff that is
good artillery!

.

Wireless, is not well
understood here, just you, in
the shower, dying.

.

It is the black clouds!
Astonishingly! Receives
light without notice!

.

I think it’s fair to
say that you were rich and show
them how to get paid.

.

The life and love there
in the public buildings and
stores, unlimited.

.

As I touch you or
inhale your faint odor, the
mother’s womb is here!

.

Let’s put the fire
eats toward the TV, the
mother’s womb is here!

.

Poet: Fresh and sweet
is all the voices of the
future I envy.

.

Poet: I am, my
gosh, a queer old computer,
gentle, submissive.

.

Poet: I think it’s
just bizarre to think that we
have voided all joy!

.

Poet: My own ears
only, waves dash, and something
very wonderful.

.

All architecture
is what you call sin, and what
reason is sharklike?

.

All this potential
is what is untried and what
is yours is breaking.

.

The opposite of
a healthy honest boy is
the ease with which broke.

.

Think about the law:
a felony, when Congress
follows the Market.

.

That’s a strong statement.
There are no philosophy,
I am quite tiny.

.

Would you do that?  Of
course, it’s free!  I have no need
to justify it.

………………………………………….
Texts:
Lawrence Lessig, Free Culture
Walt Whitman, Leaves of Grass

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

