Skip to content

Plant/Life

November 20, 2011

I will discuss
a few plants,
in a bird;

in the back yard.  Here, formed by
thin little
plates of the

places of classes.  I just
found out that my dad
got laid off in India.

I do not
carry the greatest burden.
On the one or some other

period of
flowering plants, species most
widely diffused,

but my work,
living on what is a new
job if I

am on my student status.
So in all
these several

principles;
and thus it might come to
maturity,

compared with
another
in the race for life, as, on

the other
foreclosures around
me.  I have changed.

Nonce syllabic form, end-user text regenerations.

Texts analysed by Gnoetry0.2:
Charles Darwin, On the Origin of Species
Many Authors, Ninety-Nine-Percenters

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

