Skip to content

no account

January 10, 2012

My guide ya slowly wafting down from th’ abyss.
I came home, intent on all you know, now
I, you wicked spirits accurs’d drink brew,
From a noble daring never no account.

And in the deep guilt the haunch they hustle o’er
The traitor whose fools of my ken as one,
I thus resum’d. Whilst other burden self-destroy’d.
I solemnly swear they had our answer.

 

Jan 10 2012, interactive bigram generation with jGnoetry. Source texts: 67% Dante Alighieri The Vision of Hell (trans. H. F. Cary), 33% Notorious BIG Ready to Die, Life after Death.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

