Skip to content

][= ][2 ]E ]E ((6 ][2 //-\ ((5 ((5

March 24, 2012
by

O union, again
the wonderfulness of the
fluids of loving.

*

It shall be you that,
upwards, comes again upon
the semen of death.

*

Every object,
without notice.  The noble
character of all.

*

Now a limp blossom
or neighbor forever weaves.
This is only text.

*

I understand souls.
They are not a miracle,
the essence of you.

*

Softly, I envy.
Depart, depart from solid
earth, the story line!

*

I don’t know, world of
property.  I just don’t see
why you are not free.

*

All is wrong today.
The boy I love the same was
eliminated.

*

The end of knowledge:
have we become unbalanced,
tilted toward you?

*

I am the Poet
of the Internet.  Curse your
laws that mock all joy!

*

Thank heaven for me
in here, ceaselessly musing,
seeking something great.

*

The internet makes
possible the efficient
spread of my own face.

*

My brain departs now.
It is waving, repeating,
“Good-bye, my brother!”

*

Each effort is theirs.
Each effort is an attempt
for us to pay them.

=========================

Composed in collaboration with Gnoetry 0.2 and these texts:

Lawrence Lessig, Free Culture

Walt Whitman, Leaves of Grass

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

