Skip to content

[Molly told me]

May 7, 2012

Molly told me.  I understand, but don’t
keep me waiting, while feeling
his lips, as he could spin those yarns for hours.  Molly in Citron’s
Saint Kevin’s parade.  She answered, going out.  I could
produce a bottle?  He howled, without looking up: and at
the tender mercy of God
is love pasted round there?  Make
a scrap picnic.  Tell you.  There’s a bloody chance.  Old monks, the blond girl
in Meath Street that night in

the time of the stomach.  I will.  That’s right, says Alf.  Robert
Emmet was buried here, Stephen said, frowning: I
won’t trespass on your shift.  Dark dome received, reverbed.  I seen a fair
face for me?  Quietly, stumbling
a little serious,
equanimity.  Can’t he
hear the inquest.  To catch rattlesnakes.
Heavy greasy smell there always
is in fashion.  Bloom: I am old

furniture.  Write me a long laugh down his
nose and promised him the card with
the baby.  Armed heroes spring up from the house of the
erudite and certainly by reason of change out
of this intermittent and increasingly conveyed from
the cemetery, Martin Cunningham began to shave
in its free state, Saint Patrick’s, George’s and Gay Malahide.  Make
room for your book, eh?  Wise child that
knows.  While you have no cities nor no wealth: our

lives.  Mr. Bloom asked, looking down on their striped petticoats, in
their habitual position clamped by three, he had learned of the
trees of the other so he was painting the landscape with his
heavy hand took his eyes to hear the voice of that and,
clinging to animals.  Bald pat at a certain
extent under the ground till the matter?  The flood.  I paid
the rent.  Young Stephen what was it, they listened feeling that flow
endearing flow over them with your waters,
cows lowing, the scheme fell through the thousand virgins.

Using Gnoetry0.2.

Texts:
James Joyce, Ulysses

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 9, 2012 2:47 am

    All reet, man. Some great phrases.

    By coincidence, I’ve been flipping through Finnegan’s Wake recently… looks like it coulda been machine-generated. Not a lot of randomness, though.

    (btw I tried to score a copy of FW at tha Beat Book Shop in Boulder, CO, but the guy at the counter told me once someone buys a copy of FW, they almost never sell it back. …?!?)

  2. May 9, 2012 9:01 am

    Buy a hardcover — my PB copies keep falling to pieces.

Leave a Reply

