Skip to content

I should blog more

May 31, 2012
by

That’s the title of this poem, AND it’s true. That makes this post count double, right?

Sorry I’ve been absent lately. Lots going on. I know I should schedule these ahead of time for those weeks when I’m unable to get around to posting on Thursday, but I’m kind of lazy, so you know, that gets in the way.

Anyway, I thought it’d be amusing to just do a Google search for the phrase “I should blog more” and use the text of the blog posts on the first page of results as my source text. And I was right. This was fun, and hopefully I’ll have something equally amusing (at least to me) to post next week.

In the meantime, enjoy!

I should blog more

the box (but 
 who i 
    am i say 
     a lot
 before 
           me) 
started 
   to 
do stuff 
my way, so
  boring. Working underway, or a 
    nice job of 
many physical actions, and 
  I'm just the 
 semi-funk 
food, 
  hallucination, an
 interestaurant, and
    I'm 
   about up.


Generator: charNG

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 7, 2012 3:13 am

    interestauring!

Leave a Reply

