Skip to content

No Landscapes, as in pansies and poisons

September 3, 2012
by

I think the prey should afterwards burn up.
I suffer’d, thank you. I see why you came.
I keep you know what is mine. Naturally.
In all this violence over all these days.
Who else has opened wide word of their birth?
I will steal mama ornaments and frames!
Often liv’d. Many never liv’d again.
Methinks not only, not only, again.
By the way, anyone knows that it works.
My idea of love, just thinking good.
Just think about pansies. What poverty?
No lines, or landscapes historically.
Dost foist on us grapes of whatever.
I wish I would be poison’d with whatever.

========================================
Composed with jGnoetry and the following source texts:
William Shakespeare, The Sonnets
Gertrude Stein, Stanzas in Meditation (corrected edition)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

