Skip to content

Fade

December 8, 2012
     to 
      final 
           ground

      Worn 
         out 
       no 

  You 
          don't 

   Worn 
            out 
        this 

dreathis 

it waits

But 
           I 
  sink 

  Fade my 
            body 

        And 

You 
     see 
           my 

You hold 

        my 

body 

         And I 
       sink 

Your 

sinking 

    your mind 

            I 

          How can 
            I 

           alive my 

   You've my 

         your 

      empty

 
Dec 8 2012, selected sequences of character 4-grams markov-chained with charNG; 70% chance of inserting a newline after a word, 70% chance of inserting 7 ± 6 initial spaces. corpus: lyrics to “the hurting” album by tears for fears.

One Comment leave one →
  1. nathanielksmith permalink
    December 10, 2012 6:28 pm

    beautiful presentation; and love the source material. great work

Leave a Reply

